16/3: God’s Wisdom is in Him

1 Kings 3:16-28

Reflection

If we have the wisdom from God, we would be able to make wise judgments to administer justice in our lives.

Application

I need to have wisdom from God to lead the ministries (worship, youth and student) in a way that pleases God. Wisdom to put in plans, structures and people in place where we can nurture both the leaders and the youths. Give me wisdom to plan my priorities so I don’t burn out in the end.

Prayer

Dear God, continue to provide me with wisdom from above. I thank you for the wisdom that you have given me in the past so that I can lead myself and others. 

Leave a Reply

